Foodtec & Tyers Logo

About

Located in Oakville Ontario, FoodTec Canada Inc. & Tyers International Inc. are
Private Canadian Companies specializing in Dairy.

About the Company

With well over 100 years of combined experience in the dairy industry, FoodTec Canada & Tyers International play a leading role in the domestic and global dairy market. Our core competency is buying and selling dairy products. Within our core competency, we specialize in providing guidance on Trade Agreements (NAFTA, WTO, CETA, CPTPP, etc.), Custom Tariffs, Canadian & International Dairy Regulations, and Global Market Intelligence.

Our Team

David Tyers

President

dtyers@milktrade.net

Jonathon Tyers

Vice President - Cheese

jtyers@milktrade.net

Brett Robinson

Vice President - Ingredients

brobinson@foodtec.ca

Edouard Tanguay

Quebec Trader

etanguay@foodtec.ca

Sherri Gramas

Customer Service

sgramas@foodtec.ca

Monica Cox

Office Manager

mcox@foodtec.ca

Sandra Sabatino

Accounting & Office Reception

ssabatino@milktrade.net

Patricia Speckmaier

Customer Service

pspeckmaier@foodtec.ca